When you spend ages writing something and then…

Wrote a great big long post and WordPress seems to have lost it somewhere – it is nowhere to be found. Great.

In short form – some abnormal results have led to midwife thinking I might well have gestational diabetes. Got another Glucose Tolerance Test tomorrow and in the meantime I’ve given up sugar. Which, I might add, really really sucks.

But baby seems perfectly happy and is growing nicely. I’ll post more about my thoughts on diabetes tomorrow, when I can be bothered to write the whole thing again!

In the meantime, here’s my bump at 31+3 weeks 🙂

 

20140306-230112.jpg

Leave a Reply

