Me in other places

It feels a little greedy, as I’ve only been blogging my pregnancy for a short while and don’t have nearly as much time as I’d like to really commit to it…but I’ve been lucky enough to get the opportunity to blog regularly on two other sites as well recently. One is for my good friend Rachel over at The Little Pip, where I have been blogging this week about my horrendous hormonal pregnancy skin. The other is at Mummy and Little Me, where I’m one of several weekly bloggers – some pregnant and some with children. This week I blogged about why I play classical music (loudly) to my baby.

I’d love it if you popped over and had a look at these – I try not to duplicate any content so it should all be new and fresh 🙂

SuperBusyMum

Leave a Reply

